EN / SV / DE

Kontakt

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss? Här nedan hittar du våra kontaktuppgifter.

Fredric Moe

CEO info@finesshygiene.com

Jörgen Pettersson

CFO info@finesshygiene.com

Peter Ferm

Commercial Director peter.ferm@finesshygiene.com

Peter Johnsson

Supply Chain Manager info@finesshygiene.com

Emma Jarledal

Area Sales Manager - Retail Sweden emma.jarledal@finesshygiene.com

Rickard Törnqvist

Area Sales Manager - Export rickard.tornqvist@finesshygiene.com

Anna Coghlin

In-house Sales anna.coghlin@finesshygiene.com

Lilian Larsson

Sales Support lilian.larsson@finesshygiene.com

Maria Lindell

Marketing Coordinator maria.lindell@finesshygiene.com

Maria H Johansson

Product Manager maria.johansson@finesshygiene.com

Rebecca Nilsson

Marketing Communicator rebecca.nilsson@finesshygiene.com

Postadress:

Finess Hygiene AB
Box 134
590 40 Kisa
Sverige

Besöksadress:

Tolvmannavägen 1 
590 38 Kisa
Sverige

Hitta till oss

Kontakta oss



Namn: *

Företag:

Adress:

Telefon:

E-postadress: *

Meddelande: *



Skicka meddelande