EN / SV / DE

Contact

Do you want to get in touch with us? Here below you can find our contact details.

Fredric Moe

CEO info@finesshygiene.com

Jörgen Pettersson

CFO info@finesshygiene.com

Peter Ferm

Commercial Director peter.ferm@finesshygiene.com

Peter Johnsson

Supply Chain Manager info@finesshygiene.com

Emma Jarledal

Area Sales Manager emma.jarledal@finesshygiene.com

Anna Coghlin

In-house Sales anna.coghlin@finesshygiene.com

Lilian Larsson

Sales Support lilian.larsson@finesshygiene.com

Maria Lindell

Marketing Coordinator maria.lindell@finesshygiene.com

Maria H Johansson

Product Manager maria.johansson@finesshygiene.com

Rebecca Nilsson

Marketing Communicator rebecca.nilsson@finesshygiene.com

Post address:

Finess Hygiene AB
Box 134
590 40 Kisa
Sweden

Phone: +46 494 15100
Fax: +46 494 15191
E-mail: info@finesshygiene.com

Visit us:

Tolvmannavägen 1
590 38 Kisa
Sweden

How to find us
 

Contact us



Name: *

Company:

Address:

Phone:

Email: *

Message: *



Send message